I can't get the custom waveform to work?

jye1
Posts: 1227
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 4:58 pm

Re: I can't get the custom waveform to work?

Post by jye1 »

I mean two FG085's. You said your friend has one.
drbogger
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2016 12:02 am

Re: I can't get the custom waveform to work?

Post by drbogger »

jye1 wrote:Please try rollback to 08502-050 firmware for U6 (ATmega48). There may be bugs in the firmware. We are checking.
That was the firmware version that was on my unit when I purchased it. The user waveform didn't work with that either, that's why I upgraded the firmware, but when I found out it STILL didn't work, that was when I posted on here.
jye1 wrote:I mean two FG085's. You said your friend has one.
His unit is having the same issue, atleast that's what he told me. I have not seen it in person yet.
jye1
Posts: 1227
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 4:58 pm

Re: I can't get the custom waveform to work?

Post by jye1 »

We found here -050 worked fine but -053 didn't. Please note that after waveform is downloaded you need to use "WF" button to choose USER waveform again even USER was displayed at downloading.
drbogger
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2016 12:02 am

Re: I can't get the custom waveform to work?

Post by drbogger »

I will try it again later and see if I can get it to work.
I know it didn't work before, but I'll try again.
Post Reply